Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Contact Information
3635 McChord St,
Montgomery, Alabama 36109
USA
Montgomery Phone: 334-270-8571 – Fax: 334-277-7967
Huntsville Phone: 256-534-8382 – Fax: 256-543-5562
Get In Touch

Our Emails

Kit Brendle- President
Hunter Brendle- Vice President
Gail Brendle- Secretary-Treasurer/Office Manager
Dustin Green- Huntsville Office Manager
Aaon Andrews - Tuscaloosa Office
John Goodman- Field Superintendent
Gene Taylor- Field Superintendent
Bobby Bethea- Field Superintendent-Underground
Charles Bierlair- Service Manager
Randy Stephens - Service Superintendent
Larry Munroe- Inspection Manager
Josh Munroe - Service and Inspections Project Manager
Ken Helton-Designer
Hayden Bierlair - Administrative Assistant

Nick Letlow- Accounts Receivable
Bethany Brendle - Service and Inspections Billing
Alex Adams- Estimator/Project Manager
Dale Munroe- Purchasing Agent
Secretary Email

kit@brendlesprinkler.com
hbrendle@brendlesprinkler.com
gailb@brendlesprinkler.com
dgreen@brendlesprinkler.com
aron@brendlesprinkler.com
jgoodman@brendlesprinkler.com
gene@brendlesprinkler.com
bobby@brendlesprinkler.com
charlesb@brendlesprinkler.com
servicedept@brendlesprinkler.com
larrym@brendlesprinkler.com
jmunroe@brendlesprinkler.com
khelton@brendlesprinkler.com
hayden@brendlesprinkler.com
nick@brendlesprinkler.com
bethany@brendlesprinkler.com
alex@brendlesprinkler.com
dmunroe@brendlesprinkler.com
office@brendlesprinkler.com