Monday, August 19, 2019
Contact Information
3635 McChord St,
Montgomery, Alabama 36109
USA
Montgomery Phone: 334-270-8571 – Fax: 334-277-7967
Huntsville Phone: 256-534-8382 – Fax: 256-543-5562
Get In Touch

Our Emails

Kit Brendle- President
Hunter Brendle- Vice President
Gail Brendle- Secretary-Treasurer/Office Manager
John Hall- Huntsville Office Manager
John Goodman- Field Superintendent
Bobby Bethea- Field Superintendent-Underground
Charles Bierlair- Service Manager
Randy Stephens - Service Superintendent
Larry Munroe- Inspection Manager
Ken Helton-Designer
Helen Gaillard- Service and Inspection Assistant
Hayden Bierlair

Nick Letlow- Accounts Receivable
Daniel Cox- Estimator/Project Manager
Dale Munroe- Purchasing Agent
Secretary

kit@brendlesprinkler.com
hbrendle@brendlesprinkler.com
gailb@brendlesprinkler.com
john_brendle@knology.net
jgoodman@brendlesprinkler.com
bobby@brendlesprinkler.com
charlesb@brendlesprinkler.com
servicedept@brendlesprinkler.com
larrym@brendlesprinkler.com
khelton@brendlesprinkler.com
hgaillard@brendlesprinkler.com
hayden@brendlesprinkler.com
nick@brendlesprinkler.com
daniel@brendlesprinkler.com
dmunroe@brendlesprinkler.com
office@brendlesprinkler.com